By disabling the deletes go to marketplace setting, this will prevent the deletion from reaching the marketplace. In other words, any listings deleted in Listing Mirror (with this setting disabled) will ONLY be removed from Listing Mirror. They will remain on the marketplace untouched.
Here's how to find that setting!
Go to the Edit Integrations page for the desired marketplace.
Then go to the Advanced tab. You will find this setting here!