What is a "risk-free-trial?" When does my trial begin? How does my first month of Billing work?
If these are questions you have been asking, you are in the right place!
- A risk-free-trial is a period of time where you are able to test the software with no financial burden. That is to say, if you do not sign up for the software there are no fees and no monies are exchanged. It is not a free trial. So once you sign up you are expected to pay for the days you used the software during the risk-free-trial.
- Your trial begins when you start syncing your listings. You can sync your listings by clicking the "Start Syncing" box on your listing page. Once you have done this, the option goes away. You will see a green banner at the top of the page that shows you what day of the trial you are on.
- The first month of monthly billing is prorated for the days you used throughout the trial at the plan price you selected during the trial setup, PLUS the actual first month of payment. If you chose the yearly billing option you will be charged the yearly amount plus the prorated amount in days for the trial.