This article will tell you how to delete a listing, either from one channel or from all your channels.
Important note before you begin! There are integration settings for each channel that dictate if the listing will be deleted from the marketplace as well as LM. Make sure you have that toggled in the direction you would like it to go before you begin deleting! Screenshot below of the setting showing that the marketplace listing will also be deleted.
Here is how you delete a marketplace listing:
1. You can use our Bulk Action feature to delete single or multiple items, off a single channel or all channels. This can be found on the left side of the page on the Listing tab.
2. Select the items you want to delete.
3. From the Bulk Action dropdown, you will have the option to Delete selected.
6. Please note that deleting your listings off all channels will delete your market listings on all channels, but will not delete the Product off Listing Mirror. To delete the Product completely off LM, you will have to reach out to Support, after you delete your listings off all channels. We can clear out your empty Products, without any market listings, from our back end.
If you have any questions regarding this process, feel free to reach out to Listing Mirror support!